2024 Term Dates

Term One聽 (9 weeks)

 

Monday 29 January: Orientation for Year 7 and Year 9 students, and orientation for new Year 8, 10 and 11 students. Year 12 students commence.

Tuesday 30 January: All students commence.

Friday 1 March 鈥 Monday 4 March: Mid-term break.

Thursday 28 March: End of Term One.

Term Two聽 (10 weeks)

Tuesday 16 April:聽 All students commence.

Thursday 25 April:聽 ANZAC Day Public Holiday.

Friday 31 May 鈥 Monday 3: June Mid-term break.

Friday 21 June: End of Term Two.

Term Three聽 (10 weeks)

Tuesday 16 July: All students commence.

Friday 16 August 鈥 Monday 19 August: Mid-term break.

Friday 20 September: End of Term Three.

Term Four聽 (9 weeks)

Tuesday 8 October: All students commence.

Thursday 5 December: Junior School students finish.

Friday 6 December: Middle School and Senior School students finish.

 

2025 Term Dates

Term One聽 (10 weeks)

Friday 31 January: Orientation for Year 7 and Year 9 students, and orientation for new Year 8, 10 and 11 students. Year 12 students commence. Welcome morning for new Junior School students.

Monday 3 February: All students commence.

Friday 28 February 鈥 Monday 3 March: Mid-term break.

Friday 11 April: End of Term One.

Term Two聽 (9 weeks)

Tuesday 29 April:聽 All students commence.

Friday 30 May 鈥 Monday 2 June: Mid-term break.

Friday 27 June: End of Term Two.

Term Three聽 (10 weeks)

Tuesday 22 July: All students commence.

Friday 22 August 鈥 Monday 25 August: Mid-term break.

Friday 26 September: End of Term Three.

Term Four聽 (9 weeks)

Tuesday 14 October: All students commence.

Tuesday 9聽 December: Junior School students finish.

Wednesday 10 December: Middle School and Senior School students finish.