College Council

The management of Wesley is vested in the 澳门最快开奖 Council, which delegates responsibility for the operation of the College to the Head of 澳门最快开奖 and the Director of Finance and Resources.

Members of College Council

  • Mr Matt Braysher, Chair
  • Mr Ross Barron, Head of 澳门最快开奖
  • Mrs Susy Thomas, Moderator
  • Mr Warren Baillie
  • Dr Ross Goodheart
  • Mrs Cheryl Haak
  • Mr John Palermo
  • Mr Jeff Pontifex
  • Mr Greg Ruthven
  • Ms Rabia Siddique
  • Ms Kristie Young
  • Ms Jessika Hames

In attendance

  • Mr Nathan Jessup (Deputy Head – Operations and Pastoral)
  • Mr Mathew Irving (Deputy Head – Academics and Strategy)
  • Ms Lorica Storey, Director of Finance and Resources

Kefford at 澳门最快开奖, an independent PSA school in South Perth



College Executive

The College Executive is primarily responsible for the strategic leadership of the College.

The College Executive consists of:

  • Mr Ross Barron, Head of 澳门最快开奖
  • Mr Mathew Irving, Deputy Head (Academics and Strategy)
  • Mr Nathan Jessup, Deputy Head (Operations and Pastoral)
  • Ms Lorica Storey, Director of Finance and Resources
  • Mrs Dee Bignell, Director of Human Resources
  • Ms Mary Henry, Director of Community Relations
  • Ms Lynette McGivern, Head of Senior School
  • Mr Brad Hilliard, Head of Middle School
  • Mrs Jo Edinger, Head of Junior School

You can download the College’s Annual Report below.